Press enter to see results or esc to cancel.

Awkward Puppets   6 July, 2016
 509,350

Download Youtube: Couples Therapy (Ep. 2)

  WATCH Couples Therapy (Ep. 1) ► https://youtu.be/Wx-CLsOEdt4
WATCH Couples Therapy (Ep. 3) ►  https://youtu.be/gjAH7CSZPik

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQG4cX86zZ51IU2cerZgPSA?sub_confirmation=1

OUR PREVIOUS VIDEO ► https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=svvYfH19OjA&list=PLilARj1JfbVz8pJD16_GgZPogePdxr8qO&index=9

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
--------------------------------------------------------------------

FIND US ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/awkwardpuppets
Twitter | http://twitter.com/awkwardpuppets

VOICES: 
Diego | Rudy Mancuso http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Sam | Rudy Mancuso http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Benita | Lele Pons http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Twon | King Bach http://youtube.com/c/bachelorspadtv
Sarah | Maia Mitchell http://instagram.com/maiamitchell
Carl & Carl | Lucas Bros http://twitter.com/lucasbros

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson 
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#Awkward
#AwkwardPuppets
#Diego

Download Youtube offline

Tags

script execution time: 0.29455494880676