Press enter to see results or esc to cancel.

Awkward Puppets   7 September, 2017
 2,060,017

Download Youtube: How To Be Honest | Awkward Puppets

  SUBSCRIBE ► http://youtube.com/channel/UCQG4cX86zZ51IU2cerZgPSA?sub_confirmation=1

OUR LAST VIDEO ► https://youtu.be/bmAMNPMzWn8

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
--------------------------------------------------------------------

FIND US ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/awkwardpuppets
Twitter | http://twitter.com/awkwardpuppets
Vine | http://vine.co/awkwardpuppets

VOICES: 
Diego | Rudy Mancuso http://youtube.com/rudymancuso
Sam | Rudy Mancuso http://youtube.com/rudymancuso
Benita | Lele Pons http://youtube.com/lelepons
Twon | King Bach http://youtube.com/channel/UCC8GmS2p3YZq8-RO8sU6fJg
Sarah | Maia Mitchell http://instagram.com/maiamitchell
Carl & Carl | Lucas Bros http://twitter.com/lucasbros

Shots Studios Channels:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Marshmello | http://youtube.com/c/marshemellomusic
Ghastly | http://youtube.com/c/ghastlymusic
Slushii | http://youtube.com/c/slushiimusic
Ookay | http://youtube.com/c/ookaymusic
Jauz | http://youtube.com/c/jauzofficial
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor

#Awkward
#AwkwardPuppets
#Diego

Download Youtube offline

Tags

script execution time: 0.32507300376892