Press enter to see results or esc to cancel.

Awkward Puppets   29 October, 2015
 2,649,389

Download Youtube: FUNNY JUSTIN BIEBER INTERVIEW WITH DIEGO

  The Diego Show interviews pop star Justin Bieber about his new album Purpose.

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQG4cX86zZ51IU2cerZgPSA?sub_confirmation=1

OUR PREVIOUS VIDEO ► https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLilARj1JfbVz8pJD16_GgZPogePdxr8qO

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
--------------------------------------------------------------------

FIND US ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/awkwardpuppets
Twitter | http://twitter.com/awkwardpuppets

GUEST | JUSTIN BIEBER: 
YouTube | http://youtube.com/c/justinbieber
Twitter | http://twitter.com/justinbieber
Instagram  http://instagram.com/justinbieber

VOICES: 
Diego | Rudy Mancuso http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Sam | Rudy Mancuso http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Benita | Lele Pons http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Twon | King Bach http://youtube.com/c/bachelorspadtv
Sarah | Maia Mitchell http://instagram.com/maiamitchell
Carl & Carl | Lucas Bros http://twitter.com/lucasbros

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson 
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#Awkward
#AwkwardPuppets
#Diego

Download Youtube offline

Tags

script execution time: 0.26141905784607