Press enter to see results or esc to cancel.

Awkward Puppets   11 September, 2016
 1,139,183

Download Youtube: DJ Khaled ft. Drake - For Free (Diego Remix)

  SUBSCRIBE ► http://youtube.com/channel/UCQG4cX86zZ51IU2cerZgPSA?sub_confirmation=1

WATCH MORE FROM DIEGO ► https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pRty-hV0Ojg&list=PLilARj1JfbVz8pJD16_GgZPogePdxr8qO&index=2

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!

WRITERS: 
Poo Bear | http://instagram.com/poobear
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso

ENGINEER: 
Sasha Sirota | http://instagram.com/sasha_sirota

MIXER: 
The Audibles | http://instagram.com/theaudibles

LYRICS: 
Another one.
Not the best music.

I go on and on.
To be honest, I don’t really last that long.
What do you think I got super powers?
Only last 223 seconds.
Cause I don’t have a pee pee
Why do black people love hennessy?
Like your boy from cabo said,
Can i borrow 5 dollars please

Got pussy, yeah, i went to Santa Fe for it.
Got pussy, yeah, I wish I didn’t pay for it.
Got pussy, that took me a long way from home and she didn’t even shave for it.
You got attitude like salsa.
And I think you need some agua.
And your stomach’s looking fat, fat.
And, uh is that your face or ass crack.
Oh no.
I need some love right now.
Last year I was broke.
I think i’m broke right now.
I don’t want to hear about your life.
I’ve never met another bitch that talks more than my wife.
Might as well just touch myself.
Is it just me?
Is it just me?
Or is my sex so bad that I will never get to fuck for me.
Is my sex so bad, that I will never get to fuck for free.
I said,
Is my sex so bad that I will never never get to fuck for free.
I even paid to watch these other people on tv.
I fell asleep i even had to pay to fuck in my dreams
Is there some kind of mexican discount for me.
Shit bro.
My wife’s always double checking on me.
She’s always putting pressure on me.
She won’t let me make my own mind up.
Damn I should have never really signed up
Sometimes i think about breaking up
But this free pussy can’t give it up.
Like jose cuervo in a paper cup
Wait until my wife’s asleeps then i’ll DM a slut.
I wouldn’t, but my wife doesn’t do enough.
She doesn’t really like all that nasty stuff. 
Got a problem that will really make her upset.
I pay for pussy that i haven’t even fucked yet.
Another one.
They don’t want you to pay for sex
But i’m going to pay for sex no matter what
One time for mexicans.
One time for tequila.
One time for alcoholics.
One time for my parents, who abandoned me.
One time for wife, nah, i take that back, fuck my wife.
Ok, c’mon, is this song over. 
Not the best music. 

--------------------------------------------------------------------

FIND US ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/awkwardpuppets
Twitter | http://twitter.com/awkwardpuppets

VOICES: 
Diego | Rudy Mancuso http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Sam | Rudy Mancuso http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Benita | Lele Pons http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Twon | King Bach http://youtube.com/c/bachelorspadtv
Sarah | Maia Mitchell http://instagram.com/maiamitchell
Carl & Carl | Lucas Bros http://twitter.com/lucasbros

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson 
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots


#Awkward
#AwkwardPuppets
#Diego

Download Youtube offline

Tags

script execution time: 0.2484290599823